Museum – more contacts

CURATORS NM ➸
CURATORS EM ➸
CURATORS 4DP ➸

SEKRETARIAL OFFICES
sekretariat@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 343 56 43
Elżbieta Kimaczyńska
elzbieta.kimaczynska@mnwr.pl

SCIENCE AND EDUCATION SECRETARY
Małgorzata Korżel-Kraśna
malgorzata.krasna@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 343 82 04

DEPARTMENT OF ADVERTISING
Anna Kowalów
Press Officer
Head of Department of Advertising
anna.kowalow@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 343 07 27, +48 696 501 438

TEAM:
Paulina Popiół
Specialist in Charge of Promotion
and Media Contacts

paulina.popiol@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 343 07 27, 71 372 51 50 int. 271

Aleksandra Ziemlańska
Webpage Specialist
aleksandra.ziemlanska@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 343 07 27, 71 372 51 50 int. 271

DEPARTMENT OF DOCUMENTATION
AND INVENTORIES

inwentarze@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 344 28 27, 71 372 51 50 (-51, -53) int. 267

Monika Raczyńska-Sędzikowska
Head of Collection Inventories
monika.sedzikowska@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 (-51, -53) int. 263

TEAM:
Jolanta Wybraniec-Krzywka
jolanta.krzywka@mnwr.pl

Dobrochna Głowaczewska
dobrochna.glowaczewska@mnwr.pl

Natalia Więcław
natalia.wieclaw@mnwr.pl

Maria Kondracka
maria.kondracka@mnwr.pl

CONSERVATION DEPARTMENT
Małgorzata Slawiczek-Altman
Chief Conservator
malgorzata.slawiczek-altman@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 232

TEAM:
— Painting and Sculpture Studio
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 232, 235

Karolina Furykiewicz
Senior Conservator
karolina.furykiewicz@mnwr.pl

Joanna Zyzik-Lubasińska
Conservator

joanna.zyzik-lubasinska@mnwr.pl

Artur Jarkiewicz
Conservator

artur.jarkiewicz@mnwr.pl

dr Agata Warszewska-Kołodziej
Conservator
agata.warszewska@mnwr.pl

Barbara Kicielińska
Senior Renovator
barbara.kicielinska@mnwr.pl

Mariola Gloc-Rochowicz
Senior Renovator
mariola.rochowicz@mnwr.pl

Archive of conservation documents
Conservation terms and conditions regarding loans

Marzena Mironowicz
Senior Conservator
marzena.mironowicz@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 232

— Metals Studio
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 231

Marcin Sokolnicki
Senior Renovator
marcin.sokolnicki@mnwr.pl

Mariusz Wierchowski
Senior Renovator
mariusz.wierchowski@mnwr.pl

— Dress and Textiles Studio
tel. 71 3725150 int. 233

Diana Jędrysek-Skotnicka
Senior Conservator
diana.jedrysek@mnwr.pl

— Furniture And Frames Studio
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 254

Franciszek Kosiński
Senior Renovator
franciszek.kosinski@mnwr.pl

— Paper And Leather Studio
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 252

Daria Kordowska
Conservator
daria.kordowska@mnwr.pl

Marta Niedbał
Junior Renovator
marta.niedbal@mnwr.pl

EXHIBITION PRODUCTION TEAM
Jarosław M. Gawron
Exhibition Producer
jaroslaw.gawron@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 321

Filip Kuźniar
Exhibition Producer
filip.kuzniar@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 321

COPYRIGHT
Dominika Jeżewska
Chief Specialist in Matters of Copyright and Contracts
dominika.jezewska@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 726 56 77

DEPARTMENT OF MARKETING
Anna Chodorska
Head of Department of Marketing
Marketing Specialist
anna.chodorska@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 273

Joanna Socha
Sales Specialist
joanna.socha@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 273

PHOTOGRAPHIC STUDIO
Arkadiusz Podstawka
Head of Department
arkadiusz.podstawka@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 228, 229

TEAM:
Wojciech Rogowicz
wojciech.rogowicz@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 228, 229

Wanda Poczachowska
wanda.poczachowska@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 230

Magdalena Lorek
magdalena.lorek@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 230

IT SECTION
dr Aleksandra Bek-Koreń
Head of IT Section
aleksandra.bek-koren@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 226

TEAM:
Szymon Puchała
szymon.puchala@mnwr.pl

Monika Żernik-Drejer
monika.zernik-drejer@mnwr.pl

PUBLISHING DEPARTMENT
wydawnictwo@mnwr.pl

Bogusława Idzik-Ćwikowska
Head of Publishing Department
boguslawa.idzik@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 256

TEAM:
Urszula Bednarz (leave of absence)
urszula.bednarz@mnwr.pl

Dorota Szechińska
dorota.szechinska@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 316

Stanisław Rościcki
stanislaw.roscicki@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 303

Paulina Handtke
paulina.handtke@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 303

LIBRARY
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 320

Barbara Fercowicz
Chief Librarian
barbara.fercowicz@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 239

TEAM:
Maria Piotrowska
maria.piotrowska@mnwr.pl

Dorota Polak
dorota.polak@mnwr.pl

Przemysław Tarka
przemyslaw.tarka@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 285

DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN RESOURCES
Wioletta Fudali
Head of Human Resources Department
wioletta.fudali@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 356

Iwona Sztajnert-Szynkarek
HR and Health & Safety Specialist
iwona.sztajnert-szynkarek@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 202

ADMINISTRATION and MAINTENANCE DEPARTMENT
Grażyna Kośnicka
Head of Maintenance Section
grazyna.kosnicka@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 213

Marta Czarnecka-Wysocka
Administration and Maintenance Senior Clerk

marta.wysocka@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 213

Anna Zięba-Mizgała
Administration and Maintenance Senior Clerk
anna.zieba@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 wew. 213

Joanna Piątkowska
Chief Technical Specialist
joanna.piatkowska@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 215

Małgorzata Orłowska
Administration and Maintenance Junior Clerk
malgorzata.orlowska@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 215

Dorota Krudos
Head of Public Orders Department
dorota.krudos@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 289

Anna Twardowska
Chief Specialist in Charge of Public Orders
anna.twardowska@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 289

Wiktoria Konera
Specialist in Charge of Public Orders
wiktoria.konera@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 289

 

For children

Visiting a museum can also provide an interesting experience for families with very young children – after all it is never too early for contact with culture. The National Museum in Wrocław and all its branches are well prepared also for the youngest of visitors. The Museum cafe has an area designated for play, and the toilets provide nappy-changing facilities.
It is worth enjoying encounters with culture and arts in the company of our children starting from their very early years.

Cafe

The Museum cafes can be found in two branches of the National Museum: in the main building (pl. Powstańców Warszawy 5) and in the Four Domes Pavilion (ul. Wystawowa 1), both of them welcome visitors during the museum opening hours.

They provide the space to recuperate after exploring the exhibitions and before visiting the next attraction, where one can relax with friends or have a business meeting. The cafes serve excellent coffee, a selection of delicious home-made cakes and other mouth-watering snacks.

It is possible to organize a special meal for larger groups of visitors (e.g. tasty two-course meals or a Swedish table).
For further details and reservations please contact: +48 501 291 823.

Bookstore

księgarnia_muzealna
Welcome to the online store ➸

All the branches of the National Museum in Wrocław have a bookshop or a stand selling books and albums dedicated to the arts, museum publications, information files and guidebooks, the collection and exhibition catalogues, as well as periodicals. Among the publications there are materials connected with exhibitions, as well as a variety of souvenirs, gifts and gadgets linked with museum events specially produced for the National Museum in Wrocław, such as stationery, reproductions of pictures, postcards, magnets, etc., all of which can be acquired as a truly special gift to remember a visit to the Museum.

The bookshops are open during the museum opening times, and are located as follows: in the National Museum in the main reception area opposite the café, in the Ethnographic Museum – by the ticket office, in the Panorama of the Battle of Racławice in the reception area, and in the east wing of the Four Domes Pavilion.

All the publications and souvenirs are also available through our internet bookshop ➸

 

Facilities for people with a disability

All the branches of the National Museum in Wrocław are adapted to the needs of visitors with disabilities. The Museum and its branches are equipped with lifts and wheelchair access, specially adapted toilet facilities, wide doorways and passageways. The lift in the National Museum building is fitted with Brail push buttons.

 

print