Contact – Education Department

■ National Museum — Education Department
edukacja@mnwr.pl  |  +48 71 372 51 48

Grzegorz Wojturski
grzegorz.wojturski@mnwr.pl

Sławomir Ortyl
slawomir.ortyl@mnwr.pl

Barbara Przerwa
barbara.przerwa@mnwr.pl

Michał A. Pieczka
michal.pieczka@mnwr.pl

Izabela Trembałowicz-Chęć
izabela.trembalowicz-chec@mnwr.pl


 
■ Panorama of the Battle of Racławice — Education Department
edukacja@mnwr.pl  |  reservation: 48 71 344 23 44, other information: +48 71 372 51 48

Izabela Trembałowicz-Chęć
izabela.trembalowicz-chec@mnwr.pl


 
■ Ethnographic Museum — Education Department
edukacja@muzeumetnograficzne.pl  |  +48 71 344 33 13

Paulina Suchecka
p.suchecka@muzeumetnograficzne.pl

Olga Budzan
olga.budzan@muzeumetnograficzne.pl

Marta Derejczyk
m.derejczyk@muzeumetnograficzne.pl


 
■ Four Domes Pavilion — Education Department
edukacja.pawilon@mnwr.pl  |  +48 71 712 71 81

Iwona Gołaj
iwona.golaj@mnwr.pl

Agata Iżykowska-Uszczyk
agata.izykowska@mnwr.pl

Monika Krysztofińska
monika.krysztofinska@mnwr.pl

Justyna Oleksy
justyna.oleksy@mnwr.pl

print