National Museum

pl. Powstańców Warszawy 5
50-153 Wrocław

NIP 896-000-60-69

secretariat +48 71 343 56 43
central +48 71 372 51 50/51, 53, 56
fax +48 71 372 51 59
sekretariat@mnwr.pl

National Museum – more contacts

GALLERY OF ART 12TH–15TH CENT.
Agata Stasińska
agata.stasinska@mnwr.pl
+48 71 372 51 50 int. 295

GALLERY OF ART 16TH–19TH CENT.
Marek Pierzchała
Curator of the Gallery of Art 16th–19th cent.
marek.pierzchala@mnwr.pl
+48 71 372 51 50 int. 290

Department of Painting 16th–19th cent.
dr Beata Lejman
beata.lejman@mnwr.pl
+48 71 372 51 50 int. 237

Małgorzata Macura
malgorzata.macura@mnwr.pl
+48 71 372 51 50 int. 290

Ewa Houszka
ewa.houszka@mnwr.pl

Department of Sculpture 16th–19th cent.
dr Romuald Nowak
romuald.nowak@mnwr.pl
+48 71 372 51 50 int. 201

Barbara Andruszkiewicz
barbara.andruszkiewicz@mnwr.pl
+48 71 372 51 50 int. 295

Department of Prints 16th–19th cent.
Aurelia Zduńczyk
aurelia.zdunczyk@mnwr.pl
+48 71 372 51 50 int. 293

Izabela Żak
izabela.zak@mnwr.pl

GALLERY OF ARTISTIC CRAFTS
AND TECHNICAL CULTURE
Małgorzata Korżel-Kraśna
Curator of the Gallery of Artistic Crafts
and Technical Culture
Secretary for Science and Education
malgorzata.krasna@mnwr.pl
+48 71 343 82 04 int. 345

Department of Ceramics
Jolanta Sozańska
jolanta.sozanska@mnwr.pl
+48 71 372 51 50 int. 284

Department of Glass
Elżbieta Gajewska-Prorok
elzbieta.gajewska-prorok@mnwr.pl
+48 71 372 51 50 int. 276

Department of Dress and Textiles
Małgorzata Możdżyńska-Nawotka
malgorzata.mozdzynska@mnwr.pl
+48 71 372 51 50 int. 276

Department of Furniture
Małgorzata Korżel-Kraśna
malgorzata.krasna@mnwr.pl
+48 71 372 51 50 int. 345

Department of Metals and Clocks
Jacek Witecki
jacek.witecki@mnwr.pl
+48 71 372 51 50 int. 280

Department of Near and Far East Crafts
Dorota Róż-Mielecka
dorota.roz-mielecka@mnwr.pl
+48 71 372 51 50 int. 284

Department of Arms and Armour
Jacek Witecki
jacek.witecki@mnwr.pl
+48 71 372 51 50 int. 280

Numismatic and Sphragistic Department
Magdalena Karnicka
+48 71 372 51 50 int. 278
magdalena.karnicka@mnwr.pl

Artur Hryniewicz
+48 71 372 51 50 int. 278
artur.hryniewicz@mnwr.pl

Department of Technical Culture
Tadeusz Fercowicz
tadeusz.fercowicz@mnwr.pl
+48 71 372 51 50 int. 280

DEPARTMENT OF PUBLISHING ART
Wojciech Kaczorowski
wojciech.kaczorowski@mnwr.pl
+48 71 372 51 50 int. 281, 283

Jakub Łubocki
jakub.lubocki@mnwr.pl
+48 71 372 51 50 int. 281, 283

DEPARTMENT OF DOCUMENTS
dr Robert Heś
Head of Department of Documents
robert.hes@mnwr.pl
+48 71 372 51 50 int. 242

Beata Stragierowicz
beata.stragierowicz@mnwr.pl
+48 71 372 51 50 int. 242

print