Contact

NATIONAL MUSEUM IN WROCŁAW

pl. Powstańców Warszawy 5
50-153 Wrocław
NIP 896-000-60-69

secretariat: +48 71 343 56 43
central: +48 71 372 51 50/51, 53, 56
fax: +48 71 372 51 59 (fax)
e-mail: sekretariat@mnwr.art.pl

Museum – more contacts

CURATORS NM ➸
CURATORS EM ➸
CURATORS 4DP ➸

SEKRETARIAL OFFICES
sekretariat@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 343 56 43

Elżbieta Gajewska
elzbieta.gajewska@mnwr.pl

Barbara Andruszkiewicz
barbara.andruszkiewicz@mnwr.pl

DEPARTMENT OF DOCUMENTATION AND INVENTORIES
inwentarze@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 344 28 27, 71 372 51 50 (-51, -53) int. 267

Monika Raczyńska-Sędzikowska
Head of Collection Inventories
monika.sedzikowska@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 (-51, -53) int. 263

TEAM:
Jolanta Wybraniec-Krzywka
jolanta.krzywka@mnwr.pl

Dobrochna Głowaczewska
dobrochna.glowaczewska@mnwr.pl

Natalia Więcław
natalia.wieclaw@mnwr.pl

Maria Kondracka
maria.kondracka@mnwr.pl

COPYRIGHT
Dominika Jeżewska
Chief Specialist in matters of copyright and contracts
dominika.jezewska@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 726 56 77

PHOTOGRAPHIC STUDIO
Arkadiusz Podstawka
Head of Department
arkadiusz.podstawka@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 228, 229

TEAM:
Wojciech Rogowicz
wojciech.rogowicz@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 228, 229

Wanda Poczachowska
wanda.pochachowska@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 230

Magdalena Wyłupek
magda.wylupek@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 230

CONSERVATION DEPARTMENT
Małgorzata Slawiczek-Altman
Chief Conservator
malgorzata.slawiczek-altman@mnwr.pl

tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 232

TEAM:
— Painting and Sculpture Studio
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 232, 235

Karolina Furykiewicz

Senior Conservator
karolina.furykiewicz@mnwr.pl

Joanna Zyzik-Lubasińska
Conservator

joanna.zyzik-lubasinska@mnwr.pl

Artur Jarkiewicz
Conservator

artur.jarkiewicz@mnwr.pl

dr Agata Warszewska-Kołodziej
Senior Conservation Assistant
agata.warszewska@mnwr.pl

Barbara Kicielińska
Senior Renovator
barbara.kicielinska@mnwr.pl

Mariola Gloc-Rochowicz
Senior Renovator
mariola.rochowicz@mnwr.pl

Archive of conservation documents
Conservation terms and conditions regarding loans
Marzena Mironowicz

Conservator
marzena.mironowicz@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 232

— Metals Studio
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 231

Marcin Sokolnicki

Senior Renovator
marcin.sokolnicki@mnwr.pl

Mariusz Wierchowski
Senior Renovator
mariusz.wierchowski@mnwr.pl

— Dress and Textiles Studio
tel. 71 3725150 int. 233

Diana Jędrysek-Skotnicka

Senior Conservator
diana.jedrysek@mnwr.pl

— Furniture And Frames Studio
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 254

Franciszek Kosiński

Senior Renovator
franciszek.kosinski@mnwr.pl

— Paper And Leather Studio
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 252

Daria Kordowska

Conservator
daria.kordowska@mnwr.pl

Izabella Żołowicz
Conservation Assistant
izabella.zolowicz@mnwr.pl

 

SCIENCE AND EDUCATION SECRETARY
Małgorzata Korżel-Kraśna
malgorzata.krasna@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 343 82 04

DEPARTMENT OF ADVERTISING AND MARKETING
Anna Kowalów
Press Officer
Head of Department of Advertising and Marketing
anna.kowalow@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 343 07 27, +48 696 501 438

ZESPÓŁ:
Anna Chodorska
Advertising and Marketing Specialist
anna.chodorska@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 273

Justyna Chojnacka
Senior Clerk in charge of Promotion and Special Events
justyna.chojnacka@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 209

Joanna Socha
Sales Specialist
joanna.socha@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 273

Paulina Popiół
Specialist in charge of Promotion and Media Contacts
paulina.popiol@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 343 07 27, 71 372 51 50 int. 271

Paulina Grubiak
Advertising and Sponsoring Specialist
paulina.grubiak@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 209

Aleksandra Ziemlańska
Webpage Specialist
aleksandra.ziemlanska@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 343 07 27, 71 372 51 50 int. 271

IT SECTION
dr Aleksandra Bek-Koreń
Head of IT Section
aleksandra.bek-koren@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 226

TEAM:
Weronika Jackiewicz
weronika.jackiewicz@mnwr.pl

Katarzyna Pierzchała
katarzyna.pierzchala@mnwr.pl

Szymon Puchała
szymon.puchala@mnwr.pl

PUBLISHING DEPARTMENT
wydawnictwo@mnwr.pl

Bogusława Idzik-Ćwikowska
Head of Publishing Department
boguslawa.idzik@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 256

TEAM:
Urszula Bednarz
urszula.bednarz@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 303

Stanisław Rościcki
stanislaw.roscicki@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 303

Małgorzata Wieczorek
malgorzata.wieczorek@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 316

LIBRARY
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 320

Barbara Fercowicz
Chief Librarian
barbara.fercowicz@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 239

TEAM:
Beata Szczupakowska
beata.szczupakowska@mnwr.pl

Maria Piotrowska
maria.piotrowska@mnwr.pl

Dorota Polak
dorota.polak@mnwr.pl

Katarzyna Sokulska
katarzyna.sokulska@mnwr.pl

Przemysław Tarka
przemyslaw.tarka@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 285

DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN RESOURCES
Wioletta Fudali
Head of Human Resources Department
wioletta.fudali@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 356

Iwona Sztajnert-Szynkarek
HR and Health & Safety Specialist
iwona.sztajnert-szynkarek@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 202

ADMINISTRATION and MAINTENANCE DEPARTMENT
Grażyna Kośnicka
Head of Maintenance Section
grazyna.kosnicka@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 213

Marta Czarnecka-Wysocka
Administration and Maintenance Senior Clerk

marta.wysocka@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 213

Kamila Wosiak
Administration and Maintenance Senior Clerk

kamila.wosiak@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 213

Joanna Piątkowska
Chief Technical Specialist
joanna.piatkowska@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 215

Anna Twardowska
Chief Specialist in charge of Public Orders
anna.twardowska@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 289

print