Ethnographic Museum

ul. R. Traugutta 111-113
50-077 Wrocław
+48 71 344 33 13
+48 71 342 12 67
muzeum@muzeumetnograficzne.pl

Ethnographic Museum Wrocław – more contacts

Elżbieta Berendt
Head of the Ethnographic Museum
elzbieta.berendt@mnwr.pl
muzeum@muzeumetnograficzne.pl
+48 71 342 12 67
+48 71 344 33 13

Department of Folk Art
Joanna Kurbiel
j.kurbiel@muzeumetnograficzne.pl

Department of Textiles and Costumes
Hanna Golla
h.golla@muzeumetnograficzne.pl

Department of Folklore
Dorota Jasnowska 

d.jasnowska@muzeumetnograficzne.pl

Agnieszka Julia Szepetiuk-Barańska

a.szepetiuk-baranska@muzeumetnograficzne.pl

Department of Ceramics
Dorota Jasnowska

d.jasnowska@muzeumetnograficzne.pl

Department of Technical Culture
Jacek Bohdanowicz
j.bohdanowicz@muzeumetnograficzne.pl

Department of Documentation and Inventories
Elżbieta Baluch
e.baluch@muzeumetnograficzne.pl

Artifacts Conservation Studio
Roman Kołakowski 
roman.kolakowski@muzeumetnograficzne.pl

Administration Department
Tadeusz Polak
tadeusz.polak@mnwr.pl

Data Processing Specialist
Lidia Stobienia-Wandałowska 
l.stobienia-wandalowska@muzeumetnograficzne.pl

print