The Four Domes Pavilion – more contacts

Iwona Dorota Bigos
Head of the Four Domes Pavilion
Museum of Contemporary Art

iwona.bigos@mnwr.pl
+48 71 712 71 83

Anna Chmielarz
Curator of the Four Domes Pavilion
Museum of Contemporary Art

anna.chmielarz@mnwr.pl
+48 71 712 71 86

Department of Painting
Anna Chmielarz
anna.chmielarz@mnwr.pl
+48 71 712 71 86

Barbara Ilkosz (em.)
barbara.ilkosz@mnwr.pl

Department of Prints and Drawings
Magdalena Szafkowska
magdalena.szafkowska@mnwr.pl
+48 71 372 51 50 int. 208

Justyna Chojnacka
justyna.chojnacka@mnwr.pl
tel. 71 372 51 50 int. 209

Department of Sculpture
Małgorzata Micuła

malgorzata.micula@mnwr.pl
+48 71 712 71 82

Department of Photography
Adam Pacholak
adam.pacholak@mnwr.pl
+48 71 712 71 87

Aleksandra Szwedo
aleksandra.szwedo@mnwr.pl
+48 71 712 71 87

Department of Ceramics and Glass
dr Barbara Banaś

barbara.banas@mnwr.pl
+48 71 372 51 50 int. 205

Chief Technical Specialist
Magdalena Dybska
magdalena.dybska@mnwr.pl
+48 71 712 71 85

Education Department
+48 71 712 71 81, edukacja.pawilon@mnwr.pl
Iwona Gołaj
iwona.golaj@mnwr.pl

dr Agata Iżykowska-Uszczyk
agata.izykowska@mnwr.pl

Barbara Przerwa
barbara.przerwa@mnwr.pl

 

print